Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level Three


Level Three: Completing our foundation level, finding our balance and purpose allows our heart to soar and to connect deeply to the higher realms. These meditations are where we find our Spirit, our Inner Guidance System. Realigning and reconnecting to our starry chakras brings a connection allowing the flow of information, peace and goodwill. By changing the frequencies we create a divine state of being and become the change we want to see in the world.

Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level Three Album

1: Multi Universal Point of Light Chakra (12.48)

2: God Presence Point of Light Chakra (10.50)

3: Soul Star Chakra (13.28)

4: Life Light Chakra (11.55)

5: Aum Chakra (14.34)

6: Maya Star Chakra (12.15)

7: Light Star Chakra (8.18)

8: Aum Star Chakra (13.23)

9: Raja Star Chakra (13.12)

10: Galactic Crown Chakra (15.55)

11: Galactic Heart Chakra (17.55)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level Three”

Your email address will not be published.