Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level One


Level One – Prepare the ground and create a strong foundation by clearing and aligning the lower chakras. Create stronger roots, better connections, stronger intuition and clarity. Anchor a beautiful crystalline core, fundamental to your over all feelings of security, peace and inner strength.

Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level One Album

1: Earth Star Chakra (15.32)

2: God Presence Chakra (12.45)

3: Universal Presence Chakra (13.50)

4: Galactic Presence Chakra (12.07)

5: Christed Planetary Presence Chakra (14.26)

6: Earth Doorway Chakra (10.37)

7: Link Chakra (14.22)

8: Root Chakra (10.20)

9: Sacral Chakra (13.03)

10: Hara Chakra (9.43)

11: Solar Plexus Chakra (12.58)

12: The Mother Whales Whole Body (16.21)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mother Whale Consciousness Codes Level One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *